Niqqi is at #BarkWorld

I’m going to Bark World Expo!

Niqqi, the Bichon Frise Arrives at BarkWorld in Atlanta I am almost here.  It says to go straight ahead!

Niqqi knows she's in the right place.  I found it!  Now I have to go and register.

Niqqi's Barkworld BadgeI have my badge.  I’m official!

Fluffs,

Niqqi's signature

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Niqqi is at #BarkWorld”

  1. Teddy Bear Says:

    That’s pawesome!

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  2. Lorenza Says:

    Niqqi!
    Yes! It is pawesome!
    I am sure you had a great time there!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. Theresa Says:

    Wasm’t Barkworld wonderful Niqqi? And seeing you there made it perfect, you and your parents are so sweet!
    (@tildatoo)

Leave a Reply

