The Day After Halloween…

Hi blog friends!

I have to tell you that I had a very fun Halloween weekend. My biggest dilemma, however, was which Halloween costume to pick.

You know that I love dressing up. First I thought I would be Little Red Ridinghood, since I like adventure…but I didn’t think I’d be able to run like I like to. “Maybe I should be Wonder Woman? Yes, of course! I’ll go out and catch bad guys!” But it was Halloween and I really wanted to stay home and wait for the trick-or-treaters… “Let me think,” I said to myself, “I know! I will be a scary small dragon! I am sure they’ll get scared! Ha!” And that’s how I decided…

DSC02420

Here I am by the windown ready for the trick-or-treaters!

DSC02427

Mission accomplished! The kids were so scared when they saw me that I had no choice but to bark so they would not it was me, Niqqi, disguised as a dragon!

And you know what? I would love to see what you were for Halloween!  I’m putting together a photo parade of my anipals dressed for Halloween! (Okay, my mom is helping me…) If you had a chance to dress up, send me your picture HERE! Make sure to include your name and where you are from, if you wish.

It’ll be fun! niqqis-signature4

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “The Day After Halloween…”

  1. Lorenza Says:

    Hi, Niqqi!
    Halloween was not fun for me! but I had a dress for this day!
    I am going to send you a picture, ok?
    Your look pawesome!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  2. Brownie Says:

    what a GREAT costume! i am a little green with envy… hmmm… green like a monster!
    xoxo
    brownie

  3. Lucky Says:

    WOW!, Nice costume there Niqqi!
    i like it! My name is Lucky and i’m a Jack russel terrier 🙂
    I’m thinking of trying to make that dragon costume…( you look GREEEAAAT in it! )
    Please do visit my blog it’s andreasson.co.uk ( click on the dog and girl! )

    Sniffing goodbyes!
    /Lucky 😉

    • niqqi Says:

      Hello Lucky!

      Soooo nice to meet you! I saw your blog and it’s wonderful! I look forward to being your friend!

      Fluffs,
      Niqqi

  4. Lucky Says:

    Hello again Niqqi!
    I was just wondering… How long time do i have to make clothes and so on…?
    Cheerio
    / your friend Lucky
    P.S. I’m having a drawing comp on my blog please do join!

    • niqqi Says:

      Hi Lucky!

      Sooo nice to hear from you again! Hmm… let me think…. any time you’re ready. You have until next year!

      Fluffs, Niqqi

  5. Amusing Bunni Says:

    Niqqi, you are such an adorable doggie!
    I was on youtube searching the video’s and I came
    across the one you made, the “Thanksgiving Bouquet”.
    I linked you in my Thanksgiving post.
    Have fun, cutie.

Leave a Reply

