Happy Halloween from Niqqi the Bichon Frise!

I was a lot of fun waiting for trick-or-treaters today! Happy Halloween everyone!

Fluffs,
Niqqi's signature

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Happy Halloween from Niqqi the Bichon Frise!”

  1. MissBusyBiz Says:

    U look so cute in your own video, so Hollywood…I went out w daddy and got treats…one lady didnt have any milk bones so she gave me leftover steak…how about that bonanza….I looked great in my tutu, my little niece got scared right away and went home but dad and I just trekked along and everyone laughed at me…but gave me hugs and treats…life as a bichon is the best…I would ring bell and smile, they gave me treats and daddy only took one…a real chocolate chip cookie from a lady next door…I think that was wrong but I wont tell mommy.
    Home now giving candy to kids and they laugh at my tutu…my tummy is so full, that it might burst and my tutu is on my hips…like a hula dancer…love ya, missy

    • niqqi Says:

      Oh, Missy, what a great day you had! I can’t wait to see a picture of you in your tutu! And mmmm, steak! You lucky trick-or-treater!

      Fluffs, Niqqi

  2. Lorenza Says:

    Happy Halloween, Niqqi!
    Your costume is pawesome!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. Brownie Says:

    PAWSOME costume!
    xoxo
    brownie

  4. Lucky Says:

    Oh, sorry Niqqi.. I’m sending you quite alot of comment’s but i’m quite new to this dog blogging world..I was wondering.. How did you make that signature that you have at the end of every post!!??
    CYA LUCKY!

    • niqqi Says:

      Dear Lucky!

      I love comments! So that my paw doesn’t get tired, I have my signature on an image, which I can then upload like any other picture! Hope this helps!

      Fluffs,
      Niqqi

Leave a Reply

