Niqqi’s Hawaiian Hula Dancer Dog Costume

Hi Everyone!

With Halloween coming soon, I thought I’d get busy and start designing other costumes you can make at home. This is my latest one: A Hawaiian Hula Dancer. Instructions coming soon…

Niqqi in her Hawaiian Hula Dancer costume

Niqqi in her Hawaiian Hula Dancer costume

You can see more preview pictures in TwitPic and get step-by-step instructions here!
Fluffs,
Niqqi's Signature
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Niqqi’s Hawaiian Hula Dancer Dog Costume”

  1. Bolo Says:

    Oooo. Very nice Niqqi. I have to get Mom and Dad working on my costume.

  2. Lorenza Says:

    Hi, Niqqi!
    Your costume is pawesome!
    You look beautiful!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. Bill Bartmann Says:

    Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read.. ..

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

