This Bichon-Frise Is Ready For Fall!

Hi Everyone! 

Fall has definitely arrived at my house and I love it!

Niqqi loves fall

Niqqi Loves Fall

I can’t wait to go out to the back yard or for a walk and hear the sound of crunching leaves with every step I take.  I love the colors, too.  From where I stand, I see an infinite field of gold and orange tones… My dad says the leaves won’t stay on the ground too long.  Soon there will be snow, but then everything will turn green again.  “Go run and enjoy yourself, Niqqi,” he said, “and don’t worry because even though the leaves may be gone soon, they will be back next year.” 

Got to go out and play.  See you later!

niqqis-signature2

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “This Bichon-Frise Is Ready For Fall!”

  1. Lorenza Says:

    Hi, Niqqi!
    Here where I live there are not lots of trees! but I like too the sound of crunchy leaves!
    Enjoy your walkies!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  2. niqqi Says:

    Good moring, Lorenza!

    Yes, it’s such a fun sound! When I go on my next walk, I’ll think of you and pretend you’re walking with me.

    Fluffily,

    Niqqi

  3. rileythepuggle Says:

    Wow Niqqi, those are a LOT of leaves! I hope you enjoyed playing in them as much as I do! Gotsa say, you look pretty cute up against those leaves!

    Licks&Love,
    Riley

  4. Ruby the Mini Dachshund Says:

    Hi Niqqi
    I’ts more like winter where I live. All the leaves have blown away and we have already had snow. Brrrr.
    See you soon.
    Love Ruby

  5. niqqi Says:

    Hi Riley & Ruby!

    Guess what? It snowed! And it’s cold here, too!

    Fluffs,

    Niqqi

  6. hank the dog Says:

    Hey Niqqi!!!
    You sure look cute in those leaves. I bet you can’t wait for the snow though, so you an be a little white ninja and disappear into your surroundings, ready to pounce on some unsuspecting boy’s head!

  7. niqqi Says:

    Haank! You ARE funny!

    Laughing amidst my fluff,

    Niqqi

  8. Bae Says:

    Hello Niqqi. oh you sure are a cute doggie. 😉

    ~ Bae

  9. Four Musketeers Says:

    Nice photo you have there Niqqi !

  10. niqqi Says:

    Hi Bae!

    Thank you!

    Fluffs,

    Niqqi

  11. niqqi Says:

    Hey Four Musketeers!

    That’s so very nice of you!

    Four times “Thank You!”

    Fluffy as always,

    Niqqi

  12. Mango Says:

    Niqqi.
    Nice to meet you. Momma says you are a very good looking Bison Freeze dogs (she loves those kinds of doggies). I only met a doggie like you once and he kind of scared me a little.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  13. niqqi Says:

    Hi Mango!

    Thanks for stopping by! I should have a talk with your friend, because you make an awesome friend!

    Fluffs,

    Niqqi

  14. Four Musketeers Says:

    Haha , thats a hard to take and best we can take currently ! BOL ! the trip to the vet really wore us out a lot ! 😀

    Cody

Leave a Reply

