Learn Spanish Fast: Read Niqqi’s Blog!

 

¡Hola amigos!

Did you ever want to learn Spanish but didn’t know where to begin?  The answer is right here, right now!

No longer a question.  I choose both!

No longer a dilemma. I choose both!

I am proud to announce that from this day forward my blog–Niqqi’s Blog–will be published in both English and Spanish.  Just click on the NIQQI EN ESPAÑOL link on the sidebar to get an instant translation.  Oh…and by the way, it’s not a computer generated translation, it’s the genuine me–Niqqi en español!

¡Que se diviertan!

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Learn Spanish Fast: Read Niqqi’s Blog!”

  1. Learn Spanish Fast: Read Niqqi’s Blog! | Time 4 Spanish Says:

    Here are more ways to learn Spanish!

  2. T-man's mom Says:

    Niqqi,
    You are the cutest!! I love your ears…you look like a stuffed teddy 🙂 I’m impressed that you can speak several languages.

    T-man’s mom, CC-man and T-man Angel

  3. niqqi Says:

    Hey guys!

    Thank you! ¡Gracias! Ačiū! (That’s Lithuanian for thanks and it’s pronounced just like a sneeze, except that the accent is on the “ah” part.

    I’m busy planning a bunch of Halloween stuff, but I have it on my schedule to visit your blog. I hear you have a bunch of funny videos, and I can’t wait to see them.

    Fluffily yours,

    Niqqi

Leave a Reply

