Hollywood Watch Out! Niqqi’s Got A Camera!

Last Saturday my parents and I went for a walk to see how people decorated for Halloween. It was both awesome and scary!! My mom said it was all done for fun and not to be afraid. If I could only show the scary houses to my friend Godfrey in Buffalo…I bet he’d get a kick out of them, too! Godfrey really likes Halloween.

This is me with my Niqqicam

This is me with my Niqqicam

“Hey Dad,” I said to my dad, “can I borrow your camera? I’d like to maybe take some pictures or some movies to show my friend Godfrey in Buffalo!” “Niqqi, my camera is way too big for you. It’d be wearing you, and not the other way around!” “But Da-ad,” I insisted. Did I tell you that my dad is a genius? He told us he had seen a little camera that might be just my size. My mom immediately came up with the idea of a cap she could make so I could wear the camera on my head. By Sunday, we had the cap and the camera and since it was my camera, we called it The Niqqicam.

I was sooo excited!!! The first thing I did was go out to the backyard and this is what happened:

Vodpod videos no longer available.  

more about “Hollywood Watch Out! Niqqi’s Got A C…“, posted with vodpod 
If you can’t see the video, click here to view.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Hollywood Watch Out! Niqqi’s Got A Camera!”

  1. Ruby the Mini Dachshund Says:

    Hi Niqqi

    I like your hat cam. Good idea. The video was a little like the Blare Witch Project, it sort of makes you dizzy. I like how we catch a glimpse of you in the gazing ball.

    Have a good weekend.
    Love Ruby

  2. niqqi Says:

    You make me laugh, Ruby!!!! That’s a pretty funny comment!!! To be totally honest with you, it took a little time to get used to it. My mom says maybe I should learn to walk with books on my head like models do so I can be a little more steady. I think I’m going to try it again this weekend.

    You, too, have a great one!
    Niqqi

  3. Lorenza Says:

    Hi, Niqqi!
    Your dad had a pawesome idea with your camera! Now, they can see the world from your point of view!
    Have a nice weekend
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  4. niqqi Says:

    Thank you Lorenza! I’ll tell me dad!

    By the way, you have a very nice blog. I saw it at http://www.eldiariodelorenza.blogspot.com. All of a sudden I have a taste for tacos…why do you think that might be?

    Stay fluffy,
    Niqqi

Leave a Reply

